A Few of My Favourite Things

HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY TO ALL MOTHERS AND TO ALL WHO HAVE MOTHERED!

DSC07674

I laughed… and cried…

DSC07682

DSC07689

DSC07678

DSC07676DSC07677DSC07683

DSC07680

A few more of my favourite things..

DSC07687

One thought on “A Few of My Favourite Things

  1. Sarah says:

    Too funny!!! It’s so wonderful you kept them all! What great memories.

    And I didn’t realize how much Daniel looks like Robert (& Olivia!). Love it!! Way too cute.

    Like

Leave a Reply

